«Tula Machines» LLC develops and produces crushing machines and crushing-sorting complexes for its customers. Product quality is provided due to the use of modern technologies, highly qualified specialists, and the advanced system of control of all production stages, from the analysis of supplied materials and components to corresponding equipment tests. Our own production facilities and the experience gained by our experts allow to fulfill any technological requirements of our customers. We can produce nonstandard crushing complexes with required auxiliary kits on your request. The main mission of our company is to simplify all processes of processing and crushing materials of our customers. Our company can develop and offer various crushing equipment according to your specific requirements. We are glad to offer a wide line of crushing machines for processing various materials.

Catalogue of crushing machines and accessories

In our catalogue of crushing-screening machines and accessories there are components that are used for the installation of various crushing plants and complexes. You can choose any required components for your particular production lines.

Crushing machines

Crushing machines

Hammer crushers    

Hammer crushers

 

Roll crushers    

Roll crushers

 

Jaw crushers    

Jaw crushers

 

Industrial grinders    

Industrial grinders

 

Rotor impact crushers    

Rotor impact crushers

 

Vertical hammer crushers    

Vertical hammer crushers

 

Laboratory crushers    

Laboratory crushers

 

Industrial mills    

Industrial mills

 

Mine mills    

Mine mills

 

Centrifugal impact mills    

Centrifugal impact mills

 

Air drying crushers    

Air drying crushers

 

[свернуть]
Sorting/screening machines

Sorting/screening machine

Sector feeders    

Sector feeders

 

Disk feeders    

Disk feeders

 

Conveyor belt feeders    

Conveyor belt feeders

 

Screw feeders    

Screw feeders

 

Tray feeders    

Tray feeders

 

Vibroshakers GSL    

Vibroshakers GSL

 

Belt conveyors    

Belt conveyors

 

Screw conveyors (augers)    

Screw conveyors (augers)

 

Sorting complex AS-30    

Sorting complex AS-30

 

[свернуть]

Crushing machines for various materials

«Tula Machines» LLC produces crushing machines for processing various raw materials: from reinforced concrete to rock materials. Crusher is an irreplaceable component of any crushing-screening complex. You can choose required crushing machines and accessories for your particular purposes.

Crusher for crushed stone and other rock materials 

Crusher for crushed stone and other rock materials

  
Crusher for gypsum and chalk  

Crusher for gypsum and chalk

  
Crusher for basalt 

Crusher for basalt

  
Crusher for peat  

Crusher for peat

  
Crusher for bones  

Crusher for bones

  
Crusher for bricks  

Crusher for bricks

  
Crusher for concrete  

Crusher for concrete

  
Crusher for clinker  

Crusher for clinker

  
Crusher for metals and ferroalloys  

Crusher for metals and ferroalloys

  
Crusher for glass 

Crusher for glass

  
Crusher for fertilizers  

Crusher for fertilizers

  
Crusher for coal  

Crusher for coal

  
Crusher for mineral wool  

Crusher for mineral wool

  
Crusher for caked clay  

Crusher for caked clay

  
Crusher for salts  

Crusher for salts

Quality Certificate for crushing machines of «Tula Machines» LLC

All the equipment produced at the factory of «Tula Machines» LLC, is accompanied by corresponding drawings and Quality Certificates. For many years of our development we produce excellent crushing machines respected by our customers in Russia and the CIS countries.

Resources of our production facilities and responsible work of our employees allow us to execute orders with high quality and meeting deadlines. Our clients are satisfied with our products and services, as a result, we are glad to present excellent references concerning our company:

Customs Union. Declarations of Conformity

The industrial equipment produced by the crushing machines factory «Tula Machines» LLC corresponds to requirements of Technical Regulations of the Customs Union: TR CU 010/2011 «On safety of machines and equipment»; TR CU 004/2011 «On safety of low-voltage equipment», TR CU 020/2011 «Electromagnetic compatibility of technical equipment».

Delivery of our crushing machines in Russia and to the CIS countries

The crushing machines factory «Tula Machines» LLC is one of leaders of the crushing machines production industry in Russia in terms of its dynamic development. We are confidently striving to be recognized in the market of the CIS countries. Our specialists work as a solid competent team to improve our competitiveness and attractiveness of our equipment. For this purpose we actively introduce advanced international practices and the most modern design developments. Our factory and central office are located in Tula. In addition, our representatives work in the largest cities of Russia and not only:

The list of representatives

«Tulmash» LLC offers the industrial equipment for crushing, screening, grinding and refining raw materials to the largest production companies of Russia. Our customers are present in many regions: Chelyabinsk, Magnitogorsk, Krasnodar, Moscow, Tula, Novosibirsk, Perm, Krasnoyarsk, Voronezh, Saratov, Toljati, Izhevsk, Ulyanovsk, Barnaul, Vladivostok, Yaroslavl, Irkutsk, Tyumen, Makhachkala, Khabarovsk, Novokuznetsk, Orenburg, Kemerovo, Ryazan, Tomsk, Astrakhan, Penza, Naberezhnye Chelny, Lipetsk, etc. More over, we have positive experience in cooperation with foreign enterprises from Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Belarus and other countries.

The list of our representatives
  • Moscow: 57, Molodogvardejskaya str.
  • St.-Petersburg: 3, Barklaevskaya str.
  • Ekaterinburg: 8, Malysheva str.
  • Rostov-on-Don: 118, Vjatskaya str.
  • Nizhni Novgorod: 20, Sormovskoye highway (floor #3)
  • Novosibirsk: 30/1, Karl Marx avenue (office 304)
  • Krasnoyarsk: 16/3, Dudinskaya str.
  • Chelyabinsk: 45a, Elkina str. (floor #3, office 301)
  • Irkutsk: 46, Chelnokova str. (office 23)
  • Minsk: 66, Kabushkina str. (office 30) Barnaul: 4d, Severo-Zapadnaya str.
  • Ufa: 41, Rossiyskaya str.
  • Krasnodar: 234, Kuznechnaya str. (office 12)
  • Perm: 98, Komsomolsky avenue (office 11)
  • Kemerovo: 25, Sovietsky avenue (office 331)
  • Samara: 24, Tovarnaya str. (office 23)
  • Kazan: 1, Gavrilova str. (office 31)
  • Khabarovsk: 20e, Promyshlennaya str. (office 106)
  • Vladivostok: 17a, Irtyshskaya str. (office 18)
  • Bishkek: 162, Moscowskaya str. (office 52)
  • Astana: 19, Kurgalzhinskoye highway (office 117а)
  • Crimea, Simferopol: 58, Pobedy avenue
[свернуть]

 

Types of crushers

Hammer crushers are intended for grinding raw materials with various physical properties. The design of this crusher includes special impact parts (hammers) pivotally mounted on the crusher rotor. Loaded raw materials are processed as a result of the rotation of the rotor. It is possible to control a final product particle size using corresponding grates of the crusher.

Roll crushers also are intended for grinding various materials. Their rotors can be equipped with special teeth crushing the materials. The design of the crusher can also include only a single rotor. In this case the material is crushed between the rotor and a corresponding counterpart.

Jaw crushers crush materials by their steel jaws (one jaw is fixed and the other is reciprocating). Often, jaw crushers are purchased with accompanying them cone crushers. In this case, a jaw crusher is used at the first stage of crushing materials, and a cone crusher at the second stage.

Cone crushers are used for grinding hard materials: granite, basalt, limestone and other rocks. The material is processed between two truncated cones: stationary external and moving internal.

Crushing and screening technologies

Screening is a process of separating bulk materials by particle size using special screens. Screening is usually combined with crushing.

For technological purposes, screening processes are divided into:

  • auxiliary: separation of small fractions from a source material (fractions not subjected to further crushing);
  • control or testing: separation of small classes of an already processed (crushed) material;
  • complex: screening and crushing are combined in one operation;
  • preparatory: screening fractions of various classes (by particle size) for the purpose of their separate processing;
  • independent or mechanical sorting: production of final products delivered to customers.

«Tula Machines» LLC equips its crushing machines with all required screening units: vibrating screens, feeders, control equipment. Raw materials are sorted/screened using our machines in various ways: by removing powder fractions, drying raw materials, etc.

We are continuously developing innovation directions of our production. As a result, we develop advanced technologies of magnetic and electrical separation of mineral raw materials. The main advantage of these processes is that they allow not only to separate materials, but also remove powder fractions from them, and thereby to improve the quality and purity of final products.

Application of our crushing machines in various industries

Our crushing machines are used in various industries

Abrasive products industry

Crushing machines and screening machines for processing abrasive materials is one of the basic directions of our company. High hardness of abrasive materials is overcome by reliable and modern processing units. To increase the capacity of production facilities of our customers, our company develops special complexes for the regeneration of defective abrasive materials. In addition, we produce laboratory equipment for crushing and grinding various materials, as well as for sorting fractions of production mixtures and abrasives.

Coal industry

Coal industry has always been an important part of economy of our country. «Tula Machines» LLC offers machines for crushing, grinding and sorting coal. Our company takes leading positions in the production of laboratory equipment for screening, crushing, grinding and cleaning coal.

Metallurgy

Our company develops, produces, assembles and delivers various machines and complexes for metallurgy. For example, we offer the equipment for processing ferroalloys, fluxes, slag, various preparation/processing machines, etc.

Machinery industry

«Tula Machines» LLC produces machines for various machinery industries. Our engineers develop new systems for their further assemblage. We produce special units for technological operations with metal swarf, sand, slag. In addition, our experts develop and improve technologies for processing these materials.

Building industry

The advanced production of innovation and reliable materials for the building industry requires corresponding machines. Such machines are developed by our skilled engineers and assembled by our highly qualified workers. Machines for the production of high-quality crushed stone, mobile crushing-screening complexes, laboratory equipment for processing raw materials are key directions of our production.

Processing and recycling wastes

As a result of serious public interest to environmental problems, machines for processing and recycling various wastes take special places in our product line. Our company makes its contribution to the environment protection and introduces technological lines for processing and recycling waste, including residential solid waste, for the purpose of its more safe disposal or recycling.

Production and delivery of crushing-screening machines

Our team of industrial experts is ready to design and develop any crushing-screening units required to our customers, in various executions, with specified auxiliary kits and functional options, and even with specific appearance. Each product of our factory is accompanied with corresponding technical documents and warranties.

In addition to separate machines, our company can offer turnkey complex solutions: crushing-screening complexes, aspiration systems, grinding and drying systems, material classification systems, etc.

High-quality crushing-screening machines are the key to success of your production facilities!

Дробилки и дробильное оборудование

Компания «Тульские Машины» занимается производством дробилок и дробильного оборудования, осуществляет разработку дробильно-сортировочных комплексов для своих заказчиков. Качество продукции достигается за счет использования современных технологий, высокой квалификации персонала, развитой системы контроля на всех этапах производства от входного анализа сырьевых компонентов и материалов до проведения испытаний готового оборудования. Собственное производство и опыт, накопленный специалистами ОOО «Тульские Машины», позволяют удовлетворить любые технологические потребности заказчика. Возможно производство дробильного комплекса нестандартной комплектации на заказ.

Основной миссией нашей компании является упрощение процесса переработки и дробления материалов и сырья наших заказчиков. Наша компания сможет разработать и подобрать нужное дробильное оборудование под Ваши требования. Большой выбор дробильного оборудования для разных материалов, пород и сырья.

Дробильное оборудование »

Сортировочное оборудование »

 

Дробильное оборудование для материалов.

Компания «Тульские Машины» производит дробильное оборудование для измельчения самого различного сырья: от железобетона до каменных пород.
Дробилка — это незаменимая часть дробильно-сортировочного комплекса. Также Вы сможете подобрать необходимое дробильное оборудование под ваше сырье.

 

Каталог дробильно-сортировочного оборудования

В этом разделе представлено оборудование, которое применяется при монтаже различных дробильных комплексов и дробильных установок. По каталогу вы сможете легко подобрать для себя необходимые единицы для технологической линии.

Сертификат качества на дробильное оборудование производства завода «Тульские Машины».

Все оборудование, производимое на заводе «Тульские Машины», имеет индивидуальные чертежи и сертификаты качества. За многолетнюю работу завода наше дробильное оборудование заслужило доверие и уважение на многих предприятиях и заводах России и стран СНГ. Ресурсы завода и ответственность сотрудников позволяют выполнять заказы качественно и в срок. Каждый наш клиент остается доволен сотрудничеством с нашей компанией, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные отзывы о нашей работе:

Таможенный союз. Декларации о соответствии.

Промышленное оборудование, выпускаемое заводом дробильного оборудования «Тульские Машины» соответствует требованиям Технических Регламентов Таможенного союза: ТР ТС 010/2011 «О безопасности машин и оборудования»; ТР ТС 004/2011 «О безопасности низковольтного оборудования» ТР ТС 020/2011 «Электромагнитная совместимость технических средств».

 

Доставка дробильного оборудования по России и в страны СНГ.

Завод дробильного оборудования «Тульские Машины» является одним из лидеров отрасли по производству дробилок в России по динамике развития. Мы уверено добиваемся признания на рынке стран СНГ. Сотрудники завода «Тульские машины» единой командой работают над повышением конкурентоспособности и привлекательности оборудования. Для этого мы активно внедряем передовой мировой опыт и самые современные конструкторские разработки. Завод и центральный офис расположен в г. Тула, также есть представительства в крупнейших городах России и не только:

Список представительств »

  • г. Москва, ул. Молодогвардейская, д. 57
  • г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Барклаевская, 3
  • г. Екатеринбург, ул. Малышева, 8
  • г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Вятская, 118
  • г. Нижний Новгород, Сормовское ш., 20, эт. 3
  • г. Новосибирск, просп. Карла Маркса, 30/1, оф. 304
  • г. Красноярск, ул. Дудинская, 16, стр. 3
  • г. Челябинск, ул. Елькина, 45а, эт. 3, оф. 301
  • г. Иркутск, ул. Челнокова, 46, оф. 23
  • г. Минск, ул. Кабушкина, 66, оф. 30
  • г. Барнаул, ул. Северо-Западная, 4д
  • г. Уфа, ул. Российская, 41
  • г. Краснодар, ул. Кузнечная, 234, оф. 12
  • г. Пермь, Комсомольский просп., 98, оф. 11
  • г. Кемерово, Советский просп., 25, оф. 331
  • г. Самара, ул. Товарная, 24, оф. 23
  • г. Казань, ул. Гаврилова, 1, оф. 31
  • г. Хабаровск, ул. Промышленная, 20е, оф. 106
  • г. Владивосток, ул. Иртышская, 17а, оф. 18
  • г. Бишкек, Московская улица, 162, оф. 52
  • г. Астана, Кургальжинское ш., 19, оф 117а
  • Крым, г. Симферополь, просп. Победы, 58

ОOО «Тулмаш» поставляет промышленное оборудование для дробления, рассева, измельчения и обогащения сырья крупнейшим предприятиям России. Наша география  чрезвычайно обширна: Челябинск, Магнитогорск, Краснодар, Москва, Тула, Новосибирск, Пермь, Красноярск, Воронеж, Саратов, Тольяти, Ижевск, Ульяновск, Барнаул, Владивосток, Ярославль, Иркутск, Тюмень, Махачкала, Хабаровск, Новокузнецк, Оренбург, Кемерово, Рязань, Томск, Астрахань, Пенза, Набережные Челны, Липецк и другие. Также у нас есть положительный опыт работы с иностранными предприятиями Казахстана, Украины, Белоруссии и других стран.

Разновидности дробилок.

Молотковые дробилки служат для размельчения сырья различных физических свойств. Название этой дробилке было дано неспроста, так как основным конструктивным элементом в ней являются молотки, которые на шарнирах крепятся к ротору. Загруженное сырье перерабатывается в результате вращения ротора с молотками. Дробилка способна регулировать степень измельчения благодаря колосниковой решетке.

Валковые дробилки также предназначены для измельчения сырья. Этот вид дробилки включает в себя стальные цилиндры, измельчающие с помощью вращения загруженный материал. Также существуют конструкции валковых дробилок с одним цилиндром. В этом случае материал перемалывается с помощью вращающегося валка и стенки дробилки.

Щековые дробилки измельчают материал путем его растирания между стальными поверхностями, которые называют щеками. Одна из щек подвижна, другая статична. Часто с щековой дробилкой приобретается конусная дробилка. В этом случае щековая дробилка перемалывает сырье, а конусная завершает его дробление.

Конусные дробилки служат для измельчения твердых материалов: гранита, базальта, известняка и других пород. Материал, попадающий в дробильную чашу, растирается подвижным конусом, входящим в дробильную чашу.

Технологии дробления и грохочения

Грохочение  — процесс разделения сыпучих материалов по крупности частиц на грохотах. Грохочение комбинируется, как правило, с дроблением.

По технологическому назначению различают грохочение:

— вспомогательное: отделение мелких классов исходного материала, которые нецелесообразно направлять в дробилку;

— контрольное или поверочное: отделение мелких классов дроблёного материала;

— совмещённое: грохочение и дробление совмещены в одну операцию;

— подготовительное: выделение продуктов различных классов крупности с целью раздельной обработки;

— самостоятельная или механическая сортировка — получение готовых продуктов, отправляемых потребителю

 

На заводе «Тульские Машины» дробильное оборудование оснащается всеми необходимыми инструментами для грохочения: грохотами, питающим устройством, отсеком управления. Классификация сырья производится с помощью нашего оборудования различными способами: за счет обеспыливания сырья, путем подсушивания и подогрева сырья и др.

Мы постоянно осваиваем новейшие направления в промышленности, поэтому разрабатываем технологии магнитной и электрической сепараций минерального сырья. Преимущество этих процессов состоит в том, что они позволяют не только разделить сырье, но и обеспылить его,  и тем самым повысить качество и чистоту конечного продукта.

 

Применение дробильного оборудования в  промышленности.

 

Подробнее »

Абразивная промышленность

Дробильное оборудование и установки для сортировки абразивных материалов — одно из основных направлений работы компании. Высокая твердость абразивных материалов преодолевается надежными и современными агрегатами. Для увеличения производительности предприятий-заказчиков наша компания углубленно занимается разработкой конструкций установок для регенерации бракованных абразивных материалов. К тому же наша компания разрабатывает лабораторное оборудование для дробления и измельчения, а также для сортировки компонентов шихты и абразивов.

Угольная промышленность

Угольная промышленность всегда была важной частью экономики нашей страны.  ОOО «Тульские Машины» поставляет оборудование для дробления, измельчения и сортировки угля. Также компания занимает ведущие позиции в поставке лабораторного оборудования для рассева, измельчения, дробления и обогащения углей.

 

Металлургическая промышленность

Компания занимается проектированием, разработкой, сборкой и поставкой оборудования для металлургической промышленности. В том числе: оборудование для обработки ферросплавов, флюсов, шлаков, обогащения сырья и многим другим.

 

Машиностроение

Компания ОOО «Тульские Машины» производит оборудование для машиностроительной промышленности. Наши инженеры разрабатывают новые системы для дальнейшей сборки. Компанией разрабатываются такое оборудование, как агрегаты для работы с металлической стружкой, песком, шлаками. Также специалисты компании разрабатывают и совершенствуют технологии по переработке этих материалов.

 

Строительство

Для производства современных и надежных материалов для строительства требуется соответствующее оборудование. Оно разрабатывается опытными инженерами и собирается квалифицированным персоналом. Установки для производства высококачественного щебня, поставка мобильных дробильно-сортировочных комплексов, поставка лабораторного оборудования для обработки сырья — это важнейшие направления деятельности компании «Тульские Машины».

 

Переработка и регенерация отходов

В связи с повышенной заинтересованностью общества в экологическом вопросе, переработка мусора заняло особое место в  назначении машиностроительной деятельности. Наша компания не осталась в стороне и наладила выпуск технологических линий для переработки твердых отходов и крупногабаритного бытового мусора с целью более безопасной их утилизации или повторного использования в качестве исходного сырья (рециклинг).

Производство и продажа дробильно-сортировочного оборудования.

Наша команда специалистов готова спроектировать и воплотить любое пожелание заказчика касательно желаемого исполнения оборудования, его комплектации, функциональности и даже внешнего вида. Каждое произведенное на нашем заводе изделие сопровождается необходимой документацией и гарантией от производителя.

Помимо поставок отдельных единиц оборудования, наша компания может предложить готовые решения в виде технологических линий: дробильно-сортировочные комплексы, системы аспирации, измельчения и сушки, классификации материала и.т.д.

Качественное дробильное оборудование — залог успешного производства!